Diary Dates Autumn Term 2017

 

Celebration assemblies every Wednesday at 9.10am – families welcome

 

Monday 18th September @ 3.30pm or 6pm – Y1 Parents Welcome Meeting

 

Tuesday 19th September @ 3.30pm or 6pm – Y4 Parents Welcome Meeting

 

Thursday 21st September @ 3.30pm or 6pm - Y6 Parents Welcome Meeting

 

Monday 25th September @ 3.30pm or 6pm – Y5 Parents Welcome Meeting

 

Wednesday 27th September – Individual and sibling school photographs

 

Friday 29th September @ 9.15 – Harvest Service in church. All welcome

 

Sunday 1st October @ 9am – Alexandra Park Junior Park Run

 

Tuesday 3rd October @ 3.30pm – Reception Parents Welcome Meeting, or

 

Wednesday 4th October @ 6pm – Reception Parents Welcome Meeting

 

Wednesday 4th October – all day – Open Day

 

Thursday 12th October @ 7-9pm – Autumn Shopping Evening fundraiser

 

Wednesday 25th October @ 9-10.45am – Autumn Coffee Morning

 

Wednesday 25th October @ 9am – Textile Collection

 

Wednesday 25th October @ 2-7pm –Progress Afternoon/Evening

 

Friday 27th October @ 3.20pm – Break up for Autumn Half Term (1 week)

 

Tuesday 31st October @ 5pm – Secondary School applications closing date

 

Sunday 5th November @ 9am – Alexandra Park Junior Park Run

 

Sunday 3rd December @ 9am – Alexandra Park Junior Park Run

 

Wednesday 6th December @ 3.30-5pm School Christmas Fair

 

Wednesday 13th December @ 6-7.30pm – Whole school Nativity

 

Thursday 14th December – Christmas Dinner Day

 

Monday 18th December – LADA Productions ‘Sleeping Beauty’ in school

 

Wednesday 20th December – Break up for Christmas 2017!