Eco- Committee

Our aim is to address environmental issues and promote sustainability by ensuring that all members of the school community reduce waste and lowering energy consumption.

Eco-Committee Members 2017-18

Reception - Isabelle Nichols and Louie Wilson

Year 1 - Lily Roberts-Cox and Nureen Mahmood

Year 2 - Oliver Birtles & Scarlett Shuttleworth

Year 3 - Ben Casella & Eva Yates

Year 4 - Alisha Hollingworth & Ella Swain

Year 5 - Ollie Chamberlain & Tahlia Cooper

Year 6 - Lucas Wood & Jim Wilkinson


Eco-Committee Initiative 2016-17

Take a look at some of the events Eco-Committee have organised.  Including: Bags 2 School collections, Eco-Egg Competition and recycling scheme.